Pipe finalists decided in Davos

Nadja Purtschert

We finally made it to Davos and into the internet to report for you live from the ground of the O’Neill Evolution.

While Kelly Clark absolutely rocked the pipe at the Bolgen in the semi finals on Wednesday, we’re looking forward to see what the rest of the field has to answer in the finals coming up this afternoon.

So keep posted for more updates later today!


1. Kelly Clark USA
2. Kjersti Østgaard Buaas NOR
3. Ursina Haller SUI
4. Anne-Sophie Pellissier FRA
5. Mirabelle Thovex  FRA
6. Cilka Sadar SLO
7. Linn Haug NOR
8. Paulina Ligocka-Andrzejewska POL
9. Nadja Purtschert SUI
10. Clémence Grimal FRA


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.