Schedule for Dew Tour 2010/11 announced

The Winter Dew Tour today announced the host resorts and dates for the 2010-2011 season. The third season starts off in the Breckenridge Ski Resort, December 16-19, 2010, before it goes on to the new event site in the Killington Resort, January 20-23, 2011 and concludes with the Toyota Championship at Snowbasin, in Ogden, Utah, February 10-13, 2011.

Danny Davis comments: “I’m stoked that the Winter Dew Tour will have 22-foot pipes this season. “The level of riding and amplitude that we can get on the larger pipe makes all of the difference. Fans can expect to see some awesome competitions all season long.”

All three stops of the Winter Dew Tour will be televised live on NBC with additional broadcasts on USA Network, MTV2 and Universal HD. In addition, it’s simulcast on Verizon V CAST and around the world on Eurosport 2 and Fox Sports Australia.


Dec. 16-19 Breckenridge Ski Resort – Breckenridge, Colo.

Jan. 20-23 Killington Resort – Killington, Vt.

Feb. 10-13 Snowbasin Resort – Ogden, Utah – Toyota Championship


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.